november, 2019

22nov6:30 pm8:00 pmVisit with Santa6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Kaos Fun Zone

Event Details

We’re teaming up with the City of Williamsport Recreation Department to host Santa this holiday season! Stop by to experience a Winter Wonderland, visit with Santa & take home goodies – for those who are on the nice list! 😉

Friday, Nov. 22* – 6:30-8PM
Friday, Nov. 29 – 5:30-8PM
Friday, Dec. 6 – 5-7PM
Friday, Dec. 13 – 5-7PM
Saturday, Dec. 14 – 1-3PM
Sunday, Dec. 15 – 2-4PM
Tuesday, Dec. 17 – 5-7PM
Wednesday, Dec. 18 – 5-7PM
Friday, Dec. 20 – 5:30-8PM
Saturday, Dec. 21 – 1-3PM
Sunday, Dec. 22 – 2-4PM

*Following the city’s Children’s Magical Christmas Parade

Time

(Friday) 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Location

Kaos Fun Zone

315 Hepburn Street

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X